Heavy Rapids are an Alternative Punk/Rock band based in Glasgow. The group is composed of Dillon Squire, Johnathan Boyd, Antony Becirspahic & Jamie Crawford.

Since 2017, they joined the UK music scene with punk influenced rock n’ roll. In their first year, the band have had multiple festival appearances including TRNSMT’s Jack Rock Stage, Glasgow’s Tenement Trail, Truck Festival and Tramlines, as well as having played with Spector, Starcrawler, Rascalton and other national and international bands. After releasing 4 singles, they released their first EP release in 2018.

Heavy Rapids Links: Website | Facebook | Spotify



Watch the official music video for ‘Crying Shame’ below: